Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Park La Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Important Note: I like "winking". I think it...

In his own words

Important Note: I like "winking". I think it can really save time. No point sending long email just to find out you are not interested. I'm not a serial "winker" so if you got a wink from me it means I READ YOUR PROFILE!!! I'm really don't like this part. Sitting here trying to write my own commercial basically or my cyber resume...NOT FUN! 5 Things about me that are important: 1) I'm single and don't like it - help me change it! 2) I'm into sports mainly playing basketball, working out and running up the Hollywood Mountains (best view!) 3) I'm close to my family tough I don't get to see them so much. 4) I own a business and love what I do (details later...) 5) For the life of me I don't understand why women put pictures of scenic views in their profile if there are not in it (same goes to pets, cars, houses etc...). I'd say a very motivated, passionate person. I believe you have to give 110% in whatever you do or you don't even start. I have very clear goals and I know where I want to be 5, 10 20 years from now. I constantly try to learn new things and evolve. I'm looking for a women that share similar interests, active, career oriented, business minded and educated. Someone who can wear many hats yet be graceful doing it. I'm looking for someone to excite me, to be my partner, share both good & bad things in life. She is confident, career oriented and want to have a nice loving family (if you tried to read between the lines then yes, I'm looking to settle down :). Hope this is you.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs but can't have one until you move in with me... ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just got a new snowboard and I'm ready to get back to Bear Mtn. What can be better than sharing it with a girlfriend?? Beaches in the summer, anything outdoors in between. Sushi places & fine dining is my passion!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I'm very active. I love playing basketball, football, soccer (basically anything with a ball goes..). Movies are also a big part of my life and being outside is the best (we are in California after all). I also go a lot to restaurants and lounges.

For fun

Not a gym rat but I work out at least 4 times a week. Live sporting events are always a fun way to spend evening out. I love the the beach so anything with sand, salt water & sun goes.

Last read

I don't read! I listen. Audiobooks changed my life. I listen to books every time I have a free moment. My Itune library has just as many books as song.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Israel but since I spent most of my adult life in the US I consider myself more American than anything else.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference