Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello. I have been described as hard working, creative, happy-go-lucky and considerate. A dog guy with a two year-old boxer to prove it. I'm comfortable in a suit for work but look forward to shorts and flip flops whenever possible. I'm pretty good at silly, which my seven nephews and nieces love, they mean the world to me. Sundays mean sleeping in, Motown and picture-perfect home made omelettes...we are talking diner photo quality. I spent a few years focused on an illness in my family, now I would like to meet a great woman. Whom I would like to meet...she is already happy. Comfortable in her own jeans but likes to get dressed up. Happy out on the town or ordering in. Watching a movie. Random car rides. Warm weather vacations to break up the winter. You don't have to dunk, but enjoy taking care of yourself and be fit, as I do.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Georgia, my boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bin 14, The Madison, Bounce for football, Haru, new restaurants are welcome. Puerto Rico, Miami, California and Las Vegas.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Eating, cooking and entertaining. Pretty good at grilling and risotto, thank you. I enjoy all types of music but Sunday morning are reserved for Motown and Alicia Keys. I have 7 nephews and nieces and I adore them.

For fun

Variety. Going to a new restaurant, a ride through the country, meeting up with friends or staying in to cook a new dish. Modern Family, Tosh.O, Criminal Minds, cooking shows and DIY.

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad. Currently reading Freakonomics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Manhattan near Grand Central and spend time on the road in NJ about twice a week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, Austrian and Slovak.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and I still practice but I enjoy parts of almost every religion. I'm always interested in learning how others see the world.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral