Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Duluth, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Have lived and been all over. Living this type...

In his own words

Have lived and been all over. Living this type of life has made me more of an observer of people than a Judge of them. Make no Mistake women Im all Man ready at a moments notice to defend what I believe in. I believe men should act and carry themselves as a Gentleman. I believe In the good in everyone but also know people make mistakes. Im looking for woman that has the ability to love life and herself, all the rest will fall in place. I like all types and have a open mind when it comes to love. If I sit here and tell you what I want then I may be making a mistake... I might miss that one that may be for me. Im usually up for anything anytime but the club and bar scene is really old so that's not really at the top of my list of fun things to do. Getting out and about exploring is more fun.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I have two Rottweiler's

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im comfortable in a black tie affair to wearing jeans ridding a Horse, Picking up a M4 to Driving a Porshe. Drinking a Glass of Wine lounging in a Dimmly lit room with that special someone.

Favorite things

The Santa Ana Winds at night on the Pacific coast. Fresh mountain air, A romantic adventure to that first Kiss. The Simple things in life mean so much. Listening to an old man telling about his adventure through life to Holding a new born baby.

For fun

I’m pretty versatile when it comes to music and movies. Defiantly like to get out and about. I've been in martial arts for 8 years and its one of my passions.

Last read

War and Peace, Tolstoy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Currently a buyer at auctions.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born American, Italian background. If I decide someone is right for me my family welcomes them with open arms and treats them as family.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im a Christain but from what i've studied im thinking that we all belive in a God but we all seem to argue and fight over the path to God.... that Im having trouble with...
Languages: Arabic, English, Japanese No preference
Education: Some college No preference