Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent good sense of humour with common sense approach to everyday life!

In his own words

On of the most important things to me is my friends and family! I would do anything for them at the drop of a hat. My family is very good to me and I care about them tremendously but we have very different views and outlooks on life. I think the best relationships are started as friendships that help build the foundation. I believe that there has to a physical attraction also but is not always the major factor. I enjoy going out to eat, outdoor activities, going to the gym or any fitness related activities , sports (Ohio State Buckeyes, Cleveland Browns,) hanging out with friends, staying in to watch movies beside a warm fire, coffee houses, indoor shooting ranges. For 2012 I have many goals that I would like to accomplish..One thing I can tell you about myself is I feel respect and honesty is so important in any relationship and I don't think I am a judgmental person or take anybody lightly and I hope that someone feels the same way about being respected and showing respect to others in return...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I love dogs.. I lie animals but m true connection is with dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and would like to travel through europe and hope to go back some day so I can experience all types of different cultures. My favorite place to eat is probably any greek restaurant in the area but willing to try anything once .


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like vegetables and fish, (swordfish, shark) and chicken.. I really like the discovery channel, national geographic, and the history channel.. I really enjoy physical fitness and work out seven day sa week in some way or another..

For fun

I enjoy just about anything including outdoor activities. I would love to skydive and go white water rafting to find a girl who is a risktaker. Becoming friends with a woman and share experiences together to see if a relationship can develop.

Last read

The last two fiction books I read was How to Survive the End of the World and Patriots.. I like to read science fiction novels and biographies of interesting people. The last book I really enjoyed was called From the Earth to the Moon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
6'3 athletic build, hazel eyes, light brown hair but shave my head. Mix of german and british. I have been told I look like Nicholas Cage by numerous people but I not sure where the resemblance is to be honest.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour..I am strong supporter of the Constitution and the Bill of Rights..I have personal relationship with God.. I would like to meet someone with similar beliefs..
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a couple years in college with not a sense of direction as to where my life would really turn out if I continued to study things I had no interest in..I also am trained in different areas of study..