Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Best Friend!!

In her own words

I am a 38 year old female who is looking to find her best friend to grow old with. I just love to spend time with that person and have a lot of laughs with him. I believe that you need to be friends first. I have a 14 year old daughter and she is my world. I am providing for her so I am looking for someone who is willing to understand that she is number one in my life and that she has to come first. I enjoy staying at home and watching movies etc. I want to have fun in life. I havent been all that adventurous yet but I really want to to try new things. This is so hard to describe yourself like this. I believe that i am a sweet and caring person and i will do anything for that special someone. If you want to know more feel free to ask!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to dinner and movies. Every once in a while I like to go out dancing. I love going to the beach on weekends and just relaxing in the sun after working all week. Spending time with my daughter is always alot of fun too!!


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is be with my daughter because she can always make me laugh. I like to go out to eat. Im kind of a picky eater but i will try some new things. I really enjoy spending time with that special someone.

For fun

I am a 36 year old single mother. I enjoy spending time with that special person and devoting my time with them. I enjoy going to the movies or watching them at home. I like to go to different sports events. Its more fun to see them live then on tv.

Last read

I like to read mostly mystery, thriller type books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Bricktown, New Jersey. Yes im a Jersey girl. I don't miss the cold weather anymore but I usually go up there every summer to visit family and friends.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I wasnt really raised in any religon. I want to get into church for my daughter. I had my daughter baptised in the Lutheran church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college