Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
the smart funny girl you're looking for.

In her own words

I like going on adventures at the last minute, but take forever to pick what I want off of a menu. I like cooking and baking (and am pretty good at both). I also really like my job- who can beat an entire day of Jenga and Uno... I'm excellent at losing all of them for my patients' sake but am shamelessly competitive when it comes to Trivial Pursuit and Cards Against Humanity. I like vacations on the water, and am very proud of recently driving a pontoon boat for the first time without crashing it. I like movies and plays and performances and am always up for all of them. I love music but don't go to as many concerts as I think I could so if you like concerts, I'm in! I am sometimes serious and thoughtful and sometimes irreverent and spontaneous. I like to talk to people and I like telling stories that make people laugh. Before I moved here, I would have said I was not a runner, but it is hard not to be when there are so many 5Ks followed by beer festivals. I love that about Cincinnati, and the blend of big city and small town, even though I would have thought I'd be an east-coaster forever. It's fun to run into people at the City Flea or Bluegrass in the Park. I love to travel- to visit family/friends locally, and internationally. I have been to some amazing places so far, including Greece and Jordan, and hope to make it to Egypt, Ireland, and eastern Europe at some point soon (despite the airport's attempts to make travel as expensive and difficult as possible). If you are funny, like chocolate chip cookies, know how to make a fire in a backyard firepit, or want to go out for good food or drinks, we should hang out.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I just adopted a dog and her name is Winnie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sotto, Oakley Wines, Dutch's, Red Feather, Taste of Belgium (does brunch count as a "hot spot?"), the taco place in Madisonville I always forget the name of


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

coffee, red wine, ethnic food, microbrews, my phone, my job, irony, mini desserts, DMB, Miles Davis, OAR, Mumford and Sons, Counting Crows, TV shows that are already on Netflix, finding something new that I didn't know I liked

For fun

go out for dinner/drinks, go to the movies, have friends over for dinner, go on a spontaneous mini adventure

Last read

Just started Goldfinch which seems good so far although I have no idea what it's about. Favorite books are Forever, Kite Runner, The World According to Garp. Anything with good characters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
a very interesting mixture
Faith: Other No preference
I'm essentially not religious at all, although I think religion can lead to interesting intellectual ponderings
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral