Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tough on the outside, soft on the inside. It's all about striking a good balance.

In his own words

I’m a an honest, caring, genuine guy with a friendly personality. Being a good talker, a generous listener and keeping an open-mind makes it pretty easy for me to get to know people. I have an inquisitive, adventurous streak that makes me want to experience, learn and explore new things, so it’s pretty easy to talk me into doing almost anything with a little built-in adventure. Proud to be an old-school Italian New Yorker from Brooklyn. I have a good time catching an occasional Broadway show, good live music at intimate venues, and like to work on staying healthy and fit. I’m an also a bit old fashioned and live by a solid set of morals and values. I’d like to meet a woman who is sweet, energetic, adventurous and perfectly honest. Someone with a positive outlook, who’s always looking for a fun new experience to add to her collection. I really respect women who keep an open mind, treat others with kindness and have the strength and determination to make it through life’s tougher moments. While I like a great-looking woman as much as the next guy, I’m also hoping to meet someone with a similar way of seeing things, some interests in common and who balances her old-fashioned values with a strong sense of what’s going on now. If it sounds to you like we might have some things to explore in a conversation, let’s fire one up and see where it leads!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Fish are great pets because they are very relaxing to watch. I love tiny little dogs (Chihuahuas and Pugs).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cozy coffee shops. Peter Luger’s, Ruth Chris's Steak House, Porter House. Nice Caribbean Cruise. Atlantic City,Canada, Niagara Falls, Italy. Would love to visit Rio (in Brazil), travel around Europe and go back to Montreal and Vegas.


Polytechnic Institute of NYU, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Food: Italian and a nice Sirloin Steak/Sushi (love it). Listen to music, exercise (nice jogs/workout) cuddle/chat on the phone. Walks. TV show:Sopranos. Music: The Oldies (60's, 70's, 80'smusic). Long walks. TV show: Threes Company, Old Sitcoms.

For fun

Going to a nice dinner/drink. Spending time with family (My little nieces), traveling, shopping, , sporting events. The gym a few times weekly to stay healthy (mentally and physically). Roaming New York City. Going to Doo Wop and other Concerts.

Last read

The newspaper, newsweek magazine and the Internet. I read an autobiographies by Engelbert Humperdink , Mayor Guliani. Anothr book called 'Kiss Your But goodbye'. These autobiographies are great and inspiring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Current Fire Protection Inspector for FDNY. A Former Quality Chemist and Quality Compliance/Safety Specialist within a Pharmaceutical Company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 1st generation Italian of Neapolitan descent. My parents are both from Naples. I have been to Italy several times. I celebrated my first birthday there. Its a great and beautiful place. I plan on going back to visit relatives. You have to see it
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Reasonably Practicing Catholic. I went to Catholic Elementary and High School. I do volunteer work as an usher in my parish for Sunday Mass.
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Chemistry with minor in Chemical Engineering and a Masters (MA) degree in Chemistry with 3 published papers in the Scientific Journals and professional certificates.