Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Skeptically optimistic

In her own words

Not a huge fan of describing myself but here goes...I am interested in politics, love playing and watching sports, drinks with friends, watching movies, being outdoors, running around McKinley Park, laughing at bad TV and enjoy people that don't always have to take life too seriously but care about important things. I work in development and communications and enjoy getting involved in things I believe in. I totally appreciate a sarcastic sense of humor and love when something makes me laugh uncontrollably, not just a simple giggle. I’ve been camping and backpacking since I was little and played soccer for about 14 years. I just finished my first Triathlon in May (Wildflower) and look forward to doing more! I paint and make stained glass windows and spent a lot of this past couple of summers as a raft guide on the South Fork of the American River. When watching scary movies, I have to see the end no matter how stupid or predictable and tend to shrink way down in my seat. I love a good debate and am not afraid to state my opinion. You should know that I hate the Lakers, love the Kings and Giants and will cheer for pretty much any Boston team (secondary to my local teams of course). I grew up in Sacramento, went to college in Oregon and moved to Boston to do Americorps VISTA for a few years and then to San Francisco for work before moving back to midtown Sacramento. I’m looking for someone fun that makes life interesting and can keep up in a witty conversation. I'm skeptical about attempting online dating but thought I'd give it a try. Like this description, I’m eclectic and random and have a hard time choosing my favorite things when asked.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I'm not a fan of picking out what my avorite things are but i can say I absolutely hate spiders and tomatoes

For fun

Everything from pretty much everything outdoors, to meeting up for drinks downtown, staying in and watching a movie or tv show, going to a kings game or watching sports with a group of friends, to spending time with friends

Last read

I read everything from books, magazines, news, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Public Relations, development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree