Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experience

In her own words

I love warm weather and sunshine. To me it says outdoor eating, bbq's and picnics, beaches and vacation, road trips and fresh air. If it's something you can do outdoors, I will probably enjoy it. My favorite thing to do is to travel, I know everyone says that! But it is really something that I am passionate about. I recently came home from a trip to Europe visiting France, England, Scotland and Ireland. It was pretty amazing and the weather was incredible! I've only got South America and Antarctica left before I can check off having visited all 7 continents. And since I unfortunately do not get paid to travel for a living and spend most of my time doing normal every day things, here are a few other highlights about me: - I am very family/friend oriented; most of my free time is had spending it with them. - I tend to put others needs before my own; if it will help someone else out, even if it inconveniences my own needs or plans, I am likely to still do what I can to help. - I have a job that I enjoy which allows me to pursue my travel desires and doesn't often require me to bring it home or stress over it after work hours. - I have recently decided to give running a try and discovered that I don't actually hate it. My goal is a 5K or two before summer's end. - I love to make time to read a book- mostly of the cheesy, fictitious variety. There is something relaxing about being able to escape reality and enter another world for a few hours. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. A shepherd, Max, who is 9 and a rottweiler, Bella, who is 3; both of whom think they are small lap dogs and enjoy long walks on the beach... but they settle for walks along the many trials around the city.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Hot Spots would be anywhere new! I love exploring a place I have never been before. Whether it be a local restaurant or dive bar, or a new country or city.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music; country, pop, alternative. My favorite type of music to see live is definitely country, those concerts are always a good time.

For fun

I enjoy the speed and excitement of a live Pens game and try not to pass up a good tailgate before a Steeler or Pirate game. I try to go to as many games as I can. I enjoy grabbing dinner and drinks with good company and trying new places.

Last read

The last book I read was, "My Year with Eleanor." It was about a woman who got laid off from her job and decided to spend the next year conquering a new fear each day and what she learned about herself from that process.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a company that imports and sells heavy machinery. The perks are that I get to talk with people from all over the U.S. and Canada daily and it allows for some work travel (I just recently got to go to Taiwan to tour factories).
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Marketing degree from Pitt