Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Portland, OR

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready for my close up Mr. DEMILLE

In her own words

It's been real here on Match but I am leaving...if you want to ask me out find me on okcupid CiCi007..happy dating!!! Who am I? A single mother of an wonderful little girl, who reside with me part time. I am also a student currently studying Behavioral Science and working full-time at one of Seattle’s busiest hospitals. I enjoy life to the fullest by exercising, singing, dancing and traveling. I pride myself on being honest and independent as well as having a great sense of humor. I am done with the hook up phase of my life, so ready to be in a “real” relationship. Hence why I joined Match, unfortunately it is not easy to meet people face to face anymore. What I am looking for? A Drama free mature man who is family oriented, tall, average to athletic body type. Someone who enjoys adventure, travel and spontaneous getaways. Not intimidated by a woman who is independent, smart, tenacious, funny, goal oriented and sexy. Must possess a wicked sense of humor and not be afraid to use it. Being passionate about life and love is also a plus. Must be ready to make a real connection and go the distance with a woman who will be committed and true.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots in Seattle are: Fremont (I love the troll), Ballard, Capitol Hill and Wallingford. Out of Washington: San Diego, LA, NYC and Sydney, Australia

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things; Yoga, singing, dancing, karaoke, dining out. Traveling, hanging out with friends, meeting new people.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies and brunch on Sundays. I like to sing and do yoga. Writing is a great outlet for me and hanging out with my daughter and I love Karoake.

Last read

How Should A Person Be?, Hot Broke Mess, American Anonymous, Shopgirl, The Pleasure of my Own Company, A Million Little Pieces



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with people who are suffering from mental illness and addiction at one of King County's busiest hospitals aka Harborzoo.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Black, Native-American, Trinidad
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school finishing up my degree in Behavioral Science.