Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
50 years from now when you're looking back on your life, don't you want to have the guts to say you got into that car.

In his own words

I tried a few different ways to meet people and have seen success on here so I thought I would give it a try. So, here goes: I am single and am looking and need to try something new because I am shy and nervous when it comes to breaking the ice that first time around. My friends would describe me as shy at first but great once you get to know me. I have kind of broken out of my shy shell and now am trying to completely break out of it! I enjoy spending time with others and am most proud of my job. I am grateful to be alive and to have a small circle of friends that I enjoy spending time with I am hoping to attract a similar person who enjoys to spend time with others but also likes to spend time alone just thinking and wondering. I do like to drink occasionally but only on the weekends. I am very work-oriented but leave my work at work and rarely try to bring work problems home. I love what I do for a living and don't see myself doing any other work in the near future. I love my family and love to be around my family whenever possible. I love to travel and have been to numerous places in the U.S. and even some outside of the U.S. My summers were often spent on the water or swimming in the water. I try to always surround myself with good friends and good family. I really don't cook but can make a few little dishes. I would love to find somebody with similar interests but also would be open to exploring new things with somebody. I would like to find a girl who is into sports and also into reading. My ideal girl would have a great sense of humor and is adventurous and wouldn't mind getting dirty but also wouldn't mind staying in a Saturday night watching a good movie with a drink and good company. Hopefully that girl is you!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Lake Geneva and love going to California when possible. Locally I like to go to a few bars on occasion.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

My favorite music would have to be alternative rock: I love Blink-182, Green Day, 311, and bands like those three. I love to watch comedies whether they be old or new: Weeds, Workaholics, Tosh.0. My favorite TV show would have to be Boy Meets World

For fun

Going to the movies, going to sports games, going to the Zoo. Also hanging with friends and family.

Last read

The last book I read was Artie Lange's autobiography. The last magazine I read was Entertainment Weekly on a trip to Maine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am somewhat of a teacher. I work in a school-like setting for mentally and physically handicapped adults.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to about 4 different schools for college. I graduated from NIU with an English degree.