Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hackettstown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Don't you dare threaten me with a great time!

In his own words

Ok, here we go? You want chivalry? I believe in it and practice it. You want friendship? I am an amazing friend, truly. Want to be treated like a princess? That's how I will treat you. Want to know that you're safe and cared about? I assure you you'll feel that way. Want head games and hard to get? Don't look here. I Grew up in New Hampshire, then later in York Beach, Maine. Hope that answers the questions about my username that I frequently get asked I'm not sure what to write here except it has been a few years since I've been in the dating world and it's not easy to meet people at work or in a bar/club scene. I also don't drink so no point in going there, usually unless my friends are going there. Chivalry is not dead...I'm living proof of that. Also, "actions speak louder than words" is a life creed I truly believe in. A great relationship is the goal, with someone beyond amazing. The feelings will be returned equally. I usually work about 11 or 12 days a month total, so I'm blessed and I love what I do. I have been on a health kick for about 3 years now (I guess it has become a lifestyle) and I truly enjoy it with a passion. I would love to find someone athletic and into fitness very much like I am. Time will tell if this whole online thing works. Really looking to find someone special after a great friendship is established. Please be of the same mindset...I promise I won't disappoint. Best of luck to everyone on here! :-) -Gary

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with medium/large sized dogs and adore animals in general, but with my work schedule and such it wouldn't be fair to own a pet right now. I dog sit for people I work with during their vacations often.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Hawaii, Arizona, Vegas, Miami, the beach!! Anywhere that is fun and filled with people I enjoy and can be social!


Middlesex County College, Edison, NJ

Favorite things

Laughing daily and often, the people I surround myself with, reading, visiting family and friends, a great conversation, and occasionally a nice night in.

For fun

I enjoy warm weather and love to ride my motorcycle when the seasons permit. Traveling to tropical climates in winter is crucial. I love movies and anything comedy related.

Last read

I read whatever I can get my hands on. The last good book I read was Jeffrey Ross's "I Only Roast The Ones I Love".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian but the farthest thing from a "guido" as one can be ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"There are no atheists in foxholes"
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral