Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the Few Good Men

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I work quite a bit and it's been difficult to focus on meeting that special someone. I am an open-minded, funny guy who always ends up making everyone laugh. In my spare time I enjoy playing volleyball, trying new restaurants with friends, and going to the movies. Sports are my thing, I don't miss a single Eagles game!! I also play volleyball, tennis, and swim regularly. I recently started rock climbing-it's a great workout. Please note, the only games I play are sport related! I am looking for a girl with a good sense of humor, who likes to have fun, and would enjoy travelling. She should value friends and family, and appreciate the fact that I am ambitious and goal-oriented. I'm looking to keep things light in the beginnning, and if things work out well, I wouldn't be hesitant to move on to the next step. Write me or send me a wink if you think we'll click.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You'll usually find me at retaurants like Buddakan, the volleyball court, or hanging out at Dave & Buster's. I'm looking forward to planning more vacations! My last vacation was Vegas, LA, and Mexico. Where would you like to go?

Favorite things

I love eating out-especially sushi and all types of seafood. I'm up for anything! Sports, dining, movies, or just hanging out with friends. Nothing better than Eagles games with good food! I work often, so I truly enjoy every moment away from work.

For fun

I do enjoy quiet nights at home, but I couldn't live without my nights out! I enjoy sports, both playing and going to games. I enjoy happy hour and dinner after work, nights out w/ friends, and spending quality time with family.

Last read

CNN online-crazy things are happening....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Chinese, born in Vietnam, and I speak three different languages.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of Temple University with a degree in Computer Science, and I also went to school for real estate