Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The one who is criticized is often admired.

In his own words

I am a creator of veracity, slayer of boredom, explorer of humanity, and conqueror of convention. So, predictably, I'm becoming a bit tired of trying to build rapport with flaky girls in loud clubs and bars who are too drunk to remember who I am if I do call. I'm NOT desperate, but here I am, trying the online dating thing in the naive hope of a less superficial way to meet a quality girl. In short, I'm here to meet fun, attractive, smart, down to earth girls. Oh, and did I mention, I'm very witty, sarcastic, and rarely serious so a good sense of humor is a must. I'm looking for casual/possibly series dating, I don't like labels, but if im particularly impressed a relationship is not out of the realm of possibility. I'm driven ambitious and I know what I want. I highly regard character, integrity, and open mindedness. However, "traditional convention" bore me, and I don't typically get along with people who live their lives by a bunch off arbitrary rules. I'm a laid back guy, and I love live music. I prefer dive bars to clubs, but I like to mix it up. I can blend in anywhere: suit and tie to flip flops and board shorts to chuck Taylors and a leather jacket. I enjoy having crazy nights out and traveling (especially if I have a partner in crime.) However, I also like to take it easy once in a while with a couple drinks among friends, stimulating conversation, or a movie at home. Uptight or conceded shallow girls im not interested in. Please if you frequently engage in petty drama or emotional hysterics don't waste your time here. So just don't window shop shoot me an email!!

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

Hard rock and alternative concerts, stand up comedy, movies, trying to play the guitar, I love food. One cannot think well, love well, or sleep well without out having dined well.

For fun

I love the outdoors, and I excersize daily. I also love meeting new people and going to concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference