Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Murray, UT, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
He's fun, He's single, He's awesome!

In his own words

Big picture: I live in apartment with my three-year-old son. He is with me part-time, and that is the time where I probably do not embrace another element: my preference to keep things clean and organized. OCD I am not; I just prefer cleanliness and order. In other words, I will not leave clothes on the floor or the toilet seat up. (I hear the bonus points racking up in my favor already!) Out of all of my senses, I would have to say my sense of humor is the one typically engaged. In fact, it's usually on overdrive. It has been known to get me into trouble on occasion, but all in good fun. I am just the kind of guy who prefers to make the best of a situation and have found laughter to come to my rescue on more than one occasion. What's up with all of the stressed out people in life anyway? I prefer to go with the steady flow of things. However, that is not to be confused with laziness. I am a hard worker, consistent, mature and reliable. When I have things to do, I get the job done. I do know when to maintain a serious decorum. However, being a goofball is typically my default mode. Don't worry. You'll quickly grow accustomed to it. It's all a part of my enviable charm. That, and my proven talent to listen. Over the years, I have successfully learned to use both of my ears. When you have something to say, I won't pretend to hear it! What I admire in a partner is one who is stable, shares similar interests (yet brings some different ones to the table!), and expresses compassion and respect for others. She is one for whom kindness is an instinct and honesty is a lifestyle. Ideally, if she can cook, she' in! Hey! I'm a bachelor and none too proud to admit I don't cook much, except for my son. Besides, I promise to fully appreciate anything you make. Okay I will even help clean up! Its all about the team work, right? (I think I heard somewhere that a proven way to a mans heart is through his stomach. I wouldnt mind proving that theory!) At any rate, I simply hope to meet that one exceptional woman with whom I can expand my growing collection of life experiences, taking ordinary moments and creating some extraordinary memories along the way. Its all about bringing out the best in each other! I am ready to roll! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a tiger…er, cat (yeah, that’s it!) named Lo Lo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’d love to make my passport my favorite book. Love to travel! I’ve been to San Diego, Vegas, Tampa, Cancun Mazatlan and around the tri-state area for work. I’d love to experience Australia one day. Pack your bags and let’s roll.


Salt Lake Community College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Far from particular, I have a rather adventurous palate. Guilty pleasures include a good burger or Philly cheesesteak. You can’t beat Fiddler’s Elbow. Musically, I lean towards rock. Pandora faves include 311, Slightly Stoopid, and the Black Keys.

For fun

In no particular order. Concerts, hiking, good flicks, kung fu, cooking, Utes games, bowling, sleeping in the mountains, road trips, drives up the canyon, swimming, guitar (even though I can't very well) long walks on the beach and tequila shots.

Last read

The last book I read was “The 5 Love Languages.” I will also sheepishly admit I read Hustler. Great articles, right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For the past year I have been employed as a foreman for a construction company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
When he was all of 21 years of age, my great-grandfather found his way to the States. Surprisingly, he had a family before he moved here.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious? Me? Not really.
Languages: English Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
After graduating from Murray High School, I pursued the college track briefly at SLCC.