Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's go on a date!

In his own words

Does anyone here want a relationship? I live in Orange Park. My cats are my only best friends I have currently. I'm an outdoor long distance runner and I run on the weekend when I have time. Having a running partner would be great. I like humor. I don't judge a book by its cover. I believe love at first sight. I just have a hard time meeting women, chemistry wise. I am very open and truthful to my own words. I have good manners. I do enjoy reading poems and poetry every now and then. I like to accept the person for who they are and I am not going change her. Basically you make your own choice. Confession is a good thing because you're telling the truth. I'm looking for a sincere woman to enjoy the simple life together: walks on the beach, playing basketball one on one, go carting, riding bicycle together, and enjoy the sight seeing of the tourist attraction area. About me: Single, never married, and unattached. I was never married and never been in a long relationship. No kids here, but I would like to have them one day. Pretty much very single in all of my life. I have 2 indoor cats that I love and adore them very much. I don't drink at all. I'm looking for a long term serious relationship. And I'm so ready for one. I'm a one man one woman type of person. l have hope and dreams of finding my special woman to spend the rest of my life with in unconditional love. I love watching the sunset and most of the time will be there to catch it. I'm looking for a sincere woman whom I will give my all 110% of love, devotion, and loyalty to. Be there for her when she needs me and dedicate my time for her. To hold her next to me while watching the beautiful sunset together and say 'I love you forever till eternity no matter what'. I'm an old fashion hopeless romantic person. I was brought up in my tradition that one must be respectful to each other especially in a relationship. If I do find her, we will be going to the dolphins adventure and a romantic waterfall vacation! I have my own house, a stable career, and 2 adorable cats. Basically I'm pretty settle down. Are you? "Looks have nothing to do with compatibility." Patti Stanger, Millionaire Matchmaker. "The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." ::-Helen Keller True love and great things happen when you least expected. It does exist in my belief. I live my life as in the way of let it be just as nature intended. If it didn't happen, it wasn't meant to be. Nature is one of my good friend. Everything in life has a beginning and an end. For every ending there will be a new fresh beginning. Only in heaven would eternity exist. Letting go gives us freedom, and freedom is the only condition for happiness. Treat every moment as your last. It is not preparation for something else. True change is within. This is the way to a meaningful life. Live being true to the single purpose of the moment. Blue is my favorite color because it reminds me of the sky above. Sometimes you fall in love with the most unexpected person at the most unexpected time. Someday you and I will cross path, it starts with a word 'Hi' and a smile. Only God knows when. I really enjoy going to the water parks in Orlando during the summer, unfortunately I don't have a woman to go with, so sadly I just don't go. Just wish I can go with my special woman. We can feel like kids again. Let's go and have some fun sliding down those twisty tubes!! There's a place in St Augustine at the marina on St Marco that people can rent kayaks and go on boat tour to see the mantanees and dolphins. I would really like to go. Haven't tried it yet, it would make a great fun date.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have 2 indoor female orange tabby short hair cats which I adored and took good care of.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Going on the Singles Cruise; The Caribbean; Bora Bora Tahiti will be my next.

Favorite things

I like poems/proverbs/poetry, flowers, animals, theme parks/water parks, zoo, scenic drive, Great Expectations, romance, and who would forget: ice cream!

For fun

I enjoy riding my motorcycle a lot and when it is gorgeous day out I usually take my convertible down A1A by the ocean to catch the sunset, watching comedies, running, playing with my cats, going on a Caribbean vacation.

Last read

I read the news everyday on my smartphone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Aircraft structure mechanic.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm all in connected with my beliefs in Christian/Catholic/Buddhist/Spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference