Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Mountain View, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Cigar aficionado
I'm very even-keeled, and while I do make...

In his own words

I'm very even-keeled, and while I do make plans I have no problem just going with the flow. I constantly read the news and like to debate on about any subject, but I'm respectful of other opinions and don't want a disagreement to spoil things. I work for a small biotech company, and while it requires long hours, my work does not follow me home. Outside of work I cook, watch movies, go hiking and fishing, and read. During the fall I like watching football, usually while having a barbecue. I'm a big fan of live events - theater, music, sports, and have a special fondness for stand-up comedy. At the risk of sounding a little pretentious, I like entertainment when the artist has gone through some serious introspection to make their piece (movie, comedy act, etc.) I'm nice to anyone off the bat, but for my good friends, I'll do anything they need for help. One odd fact about me - I'm a bit of an insomniac. I am up and about early and stay up late, which works well for packing a lot of activities into a weekend. I'm on here looking for a relationship. I am comfortable with myself, but would enjoy a companion. I'm not putting a lot of pressure on this, just looking for company I enjoy and we'll see where things go.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta - lived there for 6 years during grad school and really enjoyed the city. Monterey/Carmel is nice for the views. I've been hiking in various wilderness spots around the Bay Area, there's so much that's so nearby!


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I am a film buff, but not a snob - I can appreciate most movies. I like cooking, especially on weekends when I have lots of time to plan and prepare a meal. I like tasting different whiskies, but also enjoy trying out beer and wine.

For fun

Movies, music, comedy, reading, cooking, being outdoors (esp. hiking), fishing.

Last read

"Stress Test," by Tim Geithner, and I'm always reading The Wall Street Journal and various scientific publications. I read nonfiction, mainly. While I do read some fiction, I find what has gone on in this world plenty fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a scientist a biotech company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Biochemistry at Purdue, PhD in Chemistry at Georgia Tech.