Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Nobody can go back and start a new begining, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.

In his own words

I'm laid back and easy going, I don't mind planned events but I find enjoyment by getting out and free styling. I give people the benefit of the doubt and enjoy being around positive people and situations. I believe in Karma, so I try to stay positive and do whats right or do what I can to make things right. I'm far from perfect, but I try to live my life with unnecessary stressors. In times of stress, I would like some one to be able to talk with and help work out whatever is bothering me/you/us. I have learned that communication is important in any relationship. I like to laugh and joke around the majority of the time but I also want someone that can have REAL conversations. I can be really shy and reserve at first but once I get to know someone we can be friends till the end. I have a 5 year old soon to be adopted son that lives with me every other day and weekend. I love spending time playing, drawing,singing and imagining with him. He's my shadow.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I am with someone I enjoy being with.

Favorite things

Anything music: from trying to learn instruments to discovering new music. Being creative/artistic, I hope to enroll in glass blowing classes. TV: Discovery/Travel Channel, Happy Endings,Modern Family, Love horror movies but scared of haunted house :

For fun

I enjoy traveling and discovering new things. I like concerts of any types of music from big names to local acts. Spending time with family and friends. Dining out, bars (once in a great while), site seeing, or staying in spending time with someone

Last read

I've been trying to read "Scar Tissue" by Anthony Keidis, but reading makes my sleepy. I mostly read music magazines and "Sole Collector" a sneaker collectors magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended IUPUI and University of Indpls.