Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Add to Cart, Proceed to Checkout.

In his own words

My name is Nick, and I'm originally from Indiana. I moved to Florida about 8 years ago. I work nights which makes meeting that special someone a bit more complicated than I'd like. So I'm hoping match can lend me a hand. I like to think I'm rather witty, and I love making people laugh. I enjoy exercise/fitness related activities, movies, and pretty much the same generic stuff everyone else puts on here. I'd like to see as much of the world as possible. Traveling and experiencing new things is usually what I find myself day dreaming about. Always on the lookout for adventure, anywhere I can find it. Some random facts include: I have a huge soft spot for kittens. My favorite color is green. I've studied 6 different styles of martial arts and was an Instructor for about 2 years. Before I moved I used to snowboard competitively. I played in the World Series of Poker tournament in Las Vegas. I find internet memes to be much funnier than I probably should. I treat the tiny brown spot at the end of a banana like its the deadliest poison on the planet. (I'll add more as I think of them.) If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask, I'm an open book. As for my ideal match: I'm very attracted to nerdy, so if you'll work out, watch anime, and/or play video games with me I'll be deleting this profile in record speed :).

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

My pets are in Indiana, living with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marumi Sushi - Favorite restaurant

Favorite things

Exercise/Fitness, Snowboarding, Japanese Food Favorite Bands: Chevelle, Incubus, Muse, Imagine Dragons, Maroon 5, One Republic, Fall Out Boy Favorite Shows: The Office, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Futurama

For fun

I find fun in all sorts of things, but anything we can turn into an adventure and make a few memories out of is always best.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference