Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
NY to SF ... The adventure continues

In her own words

Hi! I moved to SF from NY for a new adventure, now i'm looking for the guy to complete it. I'm a low key gal who enjoys the simple things, but I know how to class it up for a night out. I love going to museums, concerts and theater, but I'm always up for a casual activity. I'm a huge baseball fan. I love pajamas and mint chocolate chip ice cream. it's my weakness ;-).. I have a quirky sense of humor and have been called an "old soul" but I truly love that about me. I'd find its something different most people don't have... I'm open to anyone I meet, but I know who I'm looking for.... I'm looking for someone who I can be myself with... my best friend.. I want someone who I can have intelligent conversations with, as well as go to a baseball game and cheer our heads off ;-) I want someone who I can have fun with and someone I can bond with over Marvel comics and Mel Brooks. I appreciate those who are honest with me and respect me enough to tell me when I'm doing something wrong... I want to be challenged and respected equally. I like to be goofy and I hope that special person will be goofy with me. Most importantly, I'd like to find someone I can be myself with. Simple right? :-) what do you have to lose? Hope to hear from you... Rachel

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I Love Dogs! I grew up with 2 Border Collie / Black Lab mixes and a cocker spaniel... Sadly, all have passed. I'm ready for another one though...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I've been to Australia, Italy, England, Scotland, Ireland, and all over the US... New to SF so still learning about that... Any ideas? Let me know.


Clark University, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I love exploring and trying new things... but some of my favorites never disappear. I love classic rock, Mel Brooks and Sci-Fi movies, baseball, salsa dancing, baking and cooking together. Ask me for more :-)

For fun

I enjoy Baseball Games, plays, museums, movies, hiking, exploring.... I'm a mixed bag of fun ;)

Last read

The last thing I've read was my Comcast Instruction Booklet :-p, but I do enjoy reading when I have time :-) A book of poetry is on my list but so are other styles of writing ... What's your favorite type?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher. I have worked with lots of ages, and now teaching preschool ( probably my biggest challenge yet!) I learn so much more from my students every day and... I get to play games all day :-) what could be better than that?!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish and I enjoy my religion, but I'm not very religious. Im more secular.I love my family and the holidays are a way for my family to get together. I view religion as story telling full of traditions that bring people together.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral