Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sarcasm is a plus and I'm not normally this tan

In his own words

Like most everyone else on here, this is not my favorite part of the profile so here are some facts about me: -Favorite sports: Boxing, hockey and football -I don't have a big family so we're close. Most of the people I call "aunt" or "uncle" are not related to me through blood. We've adopted friends as family. -Very competitive but not all the time because that would get annoying. Think you should give it your best shot and if it doesn't work out, move on and forget about it. -Sports I have been competitively involved in: boxing (20 or so amateur fights), soccer. -I'm Italian (75%) and German (25%) but I speak German. -Characteristics/traits most important to me: compassion, humility, sarcasm, perseverance. -Parents are in a rock 'n' roll band (it's not what they do for a living) and they are damn good. Consider myself fortunate to be able to see my parents enjoy something like that at their age. They've been married for almost 40 years. Both parents used to be triathletes and that's probably where I get my competitiveness from. -My brother is my best friend. Didn't always used to be that way but couldn't imagine life without him now. He's in the process of opening up a restaurant in fall 2013. Everyone in my family loves food and loves to cook so this seemed perfect for him. -I'm not a fan of negative people; they bring down your potential. I try, as often as possible, to look at the glass half full but everyone has their off days. -Love dogs but am allergic. If I'm going to be around them I have to take allergy medicine. -I'm definitely not a person who likes to stay around the house a bunch. Like to go out a least one day on the weekend and usually stay in the next. However, in the summer with fests and concerts I'm usually out the entire weekend. But don't get me wrong, you need time to chill as well so it just depends on how I feel. Sooooo.........those are a few things about me. If you think we'd click, send me a message or wink!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Cayman Island, BWI. Munich, Germany. Key West, Florida. Seville, Spain. Sorrento, Italy.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Favorite bands would be Incubus, Foo Fighters, Eminem. Grew up listening to rock 'n' roll. Listen to anything from classical to rap/hip hop. Don't watch a lot of TV but Entourage when it was on, Dexter.

For fun

Craft beer tasting, new restaurants, festivals and concerts in the summer, water sports or just being on the water, i'm in a outdoor soccer league in the summer

Last read

Atlas shrugged. Know most people haven't heard of it but it's probably one of the best books I have read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian and German. I speak German, too. I can understand a bit in Italian but the only thing I really know how to do is swear, ha.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree