Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Collegeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles of Souderton, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the internet, what could possibly go wrong?

In his own words

It's difficult to speak about one's positive attributes without sounding conceited so I'll try to list the things I hope that people would say about me when I'm not around. - Kind, intelligent, funny, outgoing, passionate, caring, giving, hysterical, great dresser, all around great guy, Nobel Prize Winner, Rhodes Scholar, Seriously, the funniest person I've ever met, 2nd Grade Field day Champion, 3rd Grade Handwriting Award Recipient, strikingly attractive, Voted "Most likely to do some stuff" . . . . the list goes on an on. That said, only some of those things are true. All joking aside, I'm a pretty well grounded person. I love to laugh. I love my job (teaching and coaching). I truly believe I've found the field that I was meant to be in. I'm looking for someone with whom I can truly be myself. My ideal woman is intelligent, witty, kind, adventurous, strong willed, optimistic, also a 2nd grade Field day Champion, you know, the whole package. Oh, and you must love dogs. I recently had to say goodbye to my best friend Bodie after 6.5 wonderful years. I love dogs and will definitely be a dog person throughout my life. If you're interested in finding out which of the superlatives above is actually true, send me a message.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old yellow lab named Bodie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know what this means. Do people really refer to places they frequent as hot spots? Seriously? in 2013?


Eastern University, St. Davids, PA

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music, and most of my favorite shows are on HBO (Game of Thrones, True Blood, Entourage) or Showtime (Weeds, Californication, Episodes) I like sports (lacrosse, football, skiing) and love Penn State Football.

For fun

I like to read, play sports, hang out with my dog, watch movies, relax with friends . . . etc.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article on education reform in America's public schools. (exciting stuff I know)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a high school Math teacher and I coach lacrosse. I live the dream. Every. Single. Day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of German, Italian and Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have a Bachelors of Mathematics as well as a Bachelors of Education. I'm close to finishing my Masters of Education with a Principalship Certification.