Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, down to earth, dependable guy!

In her own words

Hmmm...describe myself. Well, I am an LPN, currently working towards my RN. I have a previous BA and almost MA in Anthropology. I was born and raised in Nj, but I have also lived in PA, CA, Kenya, Turks and Caicos, now FL. I love being outdoors and camping. I am very close to my family. I would love to meet a guy that loves to be active and outdoors. I love to go to the beach and relax, fish, and other activities. I also love to travel. A good sense of humor and an understanding of sarcasm is a definitely a positive. I have had some crappy relationships in the past, like almost everyone out there. I'm looking to get back into dating now that I am settled into my job, house, and life. I'm a pretty open minded person, so if I get an email, I'll almost always answer. I'm pretty easy to please with what attributes I seek in a relationship. I like to go out, but sometimes cooking in has its benefits. I'm looking for a guy that can be caring and dependable and trustworthy. Being stable emotionally and financially are also big pluses in my book; I'm not asking the guy to pay for everything, but not being the one to pay all the time or being asked for money is kinda a big deal. I've been on other sites and had some success; been on match now for a month with no emails, so I will continue to see if I get any hits.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a cat named Milo,and a rescued Greyhound named Jersey Boy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in FL for six years now, and I am always finding something new. i love to hike in Johnathan Dickenson. I would also love to travel a bit and see the Everglades, since I love to camp and I am not afraid to get dirty.


Cedar Crest College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

Sweets, good food, good company, family, my pets, my house, relaxing and being lazy at home some days, hiking, camping, traveling, Thai food...etc. I'm kind of easy to please.

For fun

I am LPN and work some crazy hours sometimes, which makes my life somewhat boring. I love to be outdoors, going out to eat, trying new foods, or making a nice dinner at home.

Last read

Fundamentals of Nursing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference