Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there such thing as a guy that does not need a girl with a body like a model?? How about curvy with a great personality!!!!

In her own words

I am an easy going, down to earth women, who likes to talk with someone intelligently and laugh and have a good time.I keep pretty busy with working, trying to maintain my house , taking care of my daughter and my furry friends. I do not get to go out much, there is not enough time in the day. I want to fall in love with my best friend and partner. So if you are a really nice guy,talk to me! I do not want to just flip through pictures and find "the one" according to looks. Seems like this is online shopping! I have had some rough learning experiences in life, but I have made the best of life for my daughter and I. I feel that I am now emotionally stable enough and financially secure to offer the right guy a wonderful opportunity for an ideal relationship. I am independent, but would love to find that man to share my life with. I am open for a good friend too, so no pressure, let's just talk and see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Fish

I have a golden retriever , a pony and a 3 yr old warmblood horse that I have had since he was a baby. My pets are an extention of my family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St Augustine, Six Flags or any amusement park, any type of boating/cruise, the beach


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love Greys anatomy, so you think you can dance, Bones, House and I used to like American Idol but now Simons gone!

For fun

I love to ride horses. I enjoy spending time on the beach or hanging out at home with a good movie. I am into video games, love music, love singing and playing piano. Its all about spending time with people that I care about.

Last read

I am not much of a reader but I have read the last couple Harry potter books and the whole Twilight series and LOVED it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a registered nurse, forever going to school- jk, but I am starting my third semester of the masters program for Nurse Practitioner.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
What can I say, I have been asked about my ethnicity more times than I can count. People have guessed hawaiian, hispanic and even chinese....but I am not that complex ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian women with strong ethics. Not perfect by any means,and I recognize it is only Gods grace that has brought me where I am today.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently taking courses for my MSN degree.