Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 50 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I do the cha-cha like a sissy girl. I lik-a do da cha-cha. I'm sorry we seem to be having some technical difficulties. In other news....

In his own words

After a LONG hiatus....gonna give this a try again. Was just too busy the last time around. We'll see how it goes this time. UPDATE: After several failed attempts (we're talking years, here) I've finally come to grips with the fact that I may the absolute WORST present wrapper in the history of gifts (Christmas time will bring that out in a single father). Now, I may be making a TERRIBLE suggestion, but how does a nice, cozy gift wrapping date sound? -------that was a joke......unless, you're a REALLY good gift wrapper! hahaha =) First and foremost, I'm a single parent of a wonderful 12 year old girl. She's the light of my life and I am soooo proud of her! She's truly the single most influential person in my life. It's amazing to witness how young people can amplify life's small pleasures and simplify life's everyday obstacles! I'm in a constant state of 'awe' when we're together. As she grows up, I'm finding that she has an amazing way of helping me see things with such clarity. Hard to explain......she's just growing up sooo fast. I grew up in Missouri.....great place to grow up, but life 'happens' elsewhere. Moved to north San Diego County in 1997 after 6 years in law enforcement. I enjoy a variety of music, collecting sports memorabilia and suffering through the most recent New Orleans Saints regular season ("PLAYOFFS!?!?!" - Jim Mora). EDIT: The apocalypse may be upon us......the Saints won a Super Bowl and I think (when I regain consciousness) I'll come to grips with that fact it actually happened. hahaha EDIT II: New far so good. Keeping my fingers crossed. Other than that, I'm really up to just about anything. I've been talked into antiquing, swap meets, art and history museums and MANY other 'outings" that ultimately really impressed me, so I'm always open-minded about other peoples 'passions'. I admire those who are genuine, kind, responsible, respectful and aren't afraid to be themselves. I'm not involved, dating, attached or committed in any relationship at this point. If my path somehow intercedes with that special someone's, I'm all for it. That's about it.....maybe more later. "Try to hold some faith in the goodness of humanity

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans!!! Cottonwood, Sedona, Prescott area in AZ. Pick-up basketball games at the park. Trips to local bookstores. Local antiques shops or my fav dive-bar. Love venturing out to explore areas I've never been.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My music tastes span a wide spectrum. I'm probably the biggest Rush fan on the planet which ultimately leads to liking other progressive rock bands. However, I'm also stuck in the spirit of 80's music too! I love The Office and True Blood series!

For fun

My free time is generally spent with family, friends or a combination. BBQ's, beaches and just relaxing with a book is where you'll find me. I also enjoy a variety of music and tinkering with my latest keyboard. Currently working with an old Ensoniq.

Last read

Neil Peart's books, John Sandford's 'Prey' series, Stephen King, Ken Follett, David Baldacci and anything highly recommended by friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at the San Onofre Nuclear Generating Station (SONGS). I work in the Security Division Self-Assessment group (great guys) and we're in the business of preventing mistakes, problem solving, investigation/evaluation and other 'stuff'.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference