Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Childress, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 60 miles of Santa Clara, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Childress, TX. Just moved here from California on 11/3/14

In his own words

Ok so I've decided to finally fill this out. Me: I've recently moved from Oakdale (near Mosesto) to Sacramento to stay with a buddy. I do live in Sac and commute to SF for work every day. I graduated from Chico State with a Bachelors in Construction Management. I'm currently employed as a Project Engineer for an Underground Construcrion Company in the Bay Area. I absolutely hate heights but I want to go sky diving, so you're gonna need to break loose of my death grip to get me out of that door. Hahaha. I am a very hardworking country boy that knows what he wants and I will drive myself to achieve what I want in life. My family is very important to me even tho they live in Texas but I see them once a year at least. My father is the best man I know and I hope I am half the man he has become. I am very humble and I will treat you like royalty, all I ask in return is honesty and loyalty. I have been cheated on and it has out a big hole in my heart. I have been single quote a long time and I am definitely ready to fill in that hole. You up for the challenge. Ok your turn: I like a girl that does not play games or waste my time. I've been there done that. Somebody who puts as much effort into a relationship as I do would be great. I typically date short petite woman but I am not a shallow person, everybody deserves a chance. But if I don't see anything happening I will not waste my time or yours. A family and goal oriented girl is a mist in my book. If you don't set goals for yourself and don't appreciate family then you don't have anything to appreciate in life. Loyalty and honesty is big to me. I want to be able to trust my woman and not have to worry. But if you're in trouble you can be your ass I'll be there as fast as a fat kid can eat a cake. Lol. Some one who is willing to go on road trips and travel would be nice since I haven't tracked a lot. Funny and ambitious are phenomenal qualities to have. Ummm I'm sure there is more. But if you have questions or like what you read/see you should shoot me a message. If you ask dumb questions that are clear as day on my profile I will call you out on it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, high in the mountains. Anywhere there is a nice view.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love a great cheeseburger. Have to try a burger wherever i go. Spicy is definitely better. A good deli is always great.

For fun

In my free time i love to do whatever i can. Fish, wakeboard, dirtbike, travel, hang out with friends. I am a very social person.

Last read

Text books from college. But one book that has caught my interest that i have yet to read is "From Good to Great".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference