Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a cool guy who appreciates life, laughter, family and fun.

In her own words

I'm a good woman. Yup I said it. LOL. I am very direct (hence the first sentence) yet honest, open-minded and kind. I believe to get the best out of people, you have to give the best of yourself. I am a passionate person and am loyal to a fault. Although Im sometmes a little guarded at first, once I let you in... I love hard and have a big's the only way I know how. People always tell me my positive spirit and smile are one of the first things you feel/see when I walk into a room. My man will look forward to coming home each and every night...knowing I will always have his back... knowing I am there for him to vent, to chill, or whatever he needs to help alleviate whatever stresses he's dealt with in his day. Yes I have some old fashioned values (blame it on my West Indian Momma) , but am also a progressive woman at heart. I also believe a good Shiraz or Pinot can solve all of the worlds problems...LOL, it certainly has solved a few of mine. I LOVE the summer and try and do as many things outdoors as possible. On the flip side I do winter activities and I enjoy skiing. Being active and trying new things is important.....FYI active can also include, dancing my behind off on an occasional Friday night...can't seem to completely shake that from my undergrad years in Atlanta :) About my date......He is a man of integrity....honest, intelligent (after all that is the new sexy), and respectful....someone who enjoys good conversation and dialogue...who likes to laugh and smile on a regular basis. My partner has to be confident, self aware, and attractive. He believes in God, loves his family and is not afraid to admit it. He is goal oriented and ambitious. My partner and I will both work hard, but play even harder. Life is too short to settle for anything less. Ive said plenty...let's save the rest for the first date. Until then,

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel for work, but I most love anywhere with a great beach...Cabo, PR. I also try to get out to Denver at least once a year and get some West Coast Skiing in.

Favorite things

Unfortunately all of my favorite shows are no longer in existence...Sopranos and The Wire. Nothing better than a little Sunday night HBO with some red wine and takeout (Italian, Chinese, whatever)

For fun

I enjoy shopping, reading, eating out, traveling, skiing, having a drink after work with friends.

Last read

Just read The Senator and The Socialite. I try and alternate between light/entertaining and substantial/informative. My favs are fiction books written in a historical context.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Product Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree