Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Oak Ridges, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-50 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Searching for the one!

In her own words

I'm a well-grounded individual....respectful, and kind.....I enjoy getting together with people and talk about a wide variety of issues.....share a few laughs and experiences as well. I love traveling, very long walks and entertaining family and friends. Laughing and putting a smile on peoples faces is one of my best traits, if I can better someone's life even in a small way.....there's great gratitude for me in such a gesture. Using this method of dating is only a tool of acquaintance, hopefully leading to a long a term. What you will observe though is an honest, no game playing, and thoughtful individual. Again, just being honest, unlike the other 93.52% of the individuals on here..... Not looking to retire....or take it mission is far from complete....philanthropy is my ultimate goal. My match would want to laugh, and share all the wonderful things in life with me. He would be funny, honest, faithful, affectionate and playful. It would be refreshing to meet someone who is attractive while kind and giving, patient and grounded. He would have energy, and the ability to work thru the hard times and enjoy the wonderful times as well, work toward common goals. I'm looking for someone to take it to the next level in life. Someone that I have a special connection and that ever elusive chemistry with. A man who is looking to the future in the hopes of building a long term relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

downtown,italy,coffee shops,nature

Favorite things

traveling,dining out,hiking,party,watching basketball games

For fun

outside activities that involves exercise ,trying new places to eat and drink,coffee and converation

Last read

Body,mind,balancing by osho , magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe in God
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference