Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer

In her own words

I'm at a stage in my life where I'm ready for a serious relationship. I'm looking for someone who's thinking the same. In such a big city with so many people, you'd think it would be easy to find that one person. I thought so too. Yet, here I am. I'm your stereotypical career driven, city living gal. I love everything about the big city and participate in almost everything within it. I'm very social, so you'll usually catch me at an event during the week and find me relaxing during the weekends. As engaged as I am with friends and social activities, I also appreciate a quiet night at home - watching tv re-runs or movies and hanging out with my dog. My biggest passion in life is travel. I try to take one major trip a year and often do little trips on the fly. I've had the opportunity to visit 30 countries and counting! Travel will continue to be a huge part of my life. My ideal person would have the same passion. Food is another passion of mine. I don't prefer to cook - but I love to eat :) A true foodie at heart! I take a very easy approach to life, but appreciate all that comes from it. I'm looking for someone who makes great conversation, is open to trying new things, can mingle in all types of situations and has a solid idea of what they want out of life. There's a lot more to me that I'd love share. So if you want to chat, send a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have the cutest boxer in the world. Hands down. He was adopted from the Humane Society... and was the best random life decision I ever made... he's the best friend I have.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

For fun

I enjoy going on and judging profiles. What better way to make me feel better about myself. :)

Last read

Too many books to name. I love reading.. though, I go through phases. When I travel, I can cover 2-3 books... and when I'm at home, sometimes it takes me months to finish a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree