Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nextluna

49 year old woman | Key Biscayne, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-58 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LET'S SHARE OUR PRESENT AND ENJOY THE BEST PART OF OUR SOULS, BEGINNING OF A NEW STORY..BEING HAPPY WITH YOURSELF IS BRINGING HAPPNESS TO US

In her own words

Hi, let’s begin saying that the notion of finding a "the true soul mate" is emotive and subjective, here some qualities I have in perspective: I visualized my soulmate, happy, healthy, sporty, smart, respectful, understanding, funny and deeply romantic. I admire a true professional gentleman who I can connect with spiritually, emotionally and physically, family oriented, good looking, sensitive, intelligent, and with a good sense of humor, easy going, open and trustworthy, "one lady guy", emotionally and financially stable, who enjoy every day with passion, harmony and purpose in life, ready to build a friendship that would eventually develop into a committed and solid relationship… People consider myself as an honest, caring, warm, grounded, spirited, intelligent, positive, authentic, respectful, sophisticated, glamorous, spontaneous, passionate, sensitive and nurturing lady, very easy to please; willing to fill my life with new learning and experiences. I live my life on "the now", in abundance, passion, comfort and in harmony as possible, I mean abounding fullness of joy and strength for my mind, body, and soul. My positive affirmations, powering me to see the glass always full even if it gets a bit below, I am very generous person especially in friendship, family and love, I feel really blessed every day of my life, I am waking in my own journey of great life transformation, inner growing and gratification, exercising, eating healthy, meditating, doing yoga, sports, and laughing louder every day as my unique present: I feel good I look good!!!! Love traveling south to north, east to west. Yes, I love traveling, great if you too, I have my bucket list starting with old ancient cultures, I am always ready to travel domestic or worldwide, very light luggage and I always fit on the budget, standard or luxury, you choose; I am not much tv watcher seldom club girl but outdoors activities any time, sea @ mountains are for me, majestic sunrise and sunsets, moonlight, hiking, jogging, biking, in general any other activity more energetic and adventurous like camping, rafting, canoeing, boating, paragliding, scuba dive, jet skiing, Harley Davidson, etc, etc, list could go on and on, you mention it... I am learning tango for fun, would you be my partner? Easy step by step. It's sensual, earthing, dramatic, slow and fast flirting movements and always fashionable! I feel very comfortable wearing informal, executive, elegant or Hollywood hot fashion according with the occasion.I capture romance creating and surprising my soulmate.. indulging you with a good massage, relaxing spa, bubbles,scented oils, bathtub, candle dinner, silk lace... Finally and the most important part of my life, my two beautiful teens, I feel truthfully proud and privileged mother, they are the most significant gift and responsibility received from God. It is very essential this gentleman be capable and be willing to keep a high loving and respectable family environment. I have already make provisions for prepaid college and university, I think that helps a lot. I love the Island where I live and I wish I could live here until my kids grow up Thanks for reading my profile, If you feel connected and want to share a vision of life together, make your first move and let's start talking..REAL LOVE Needs to be EXPERIENCED!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Waffles is my dog, wears a small black and tan dress, playful and great companion and entertaining for family

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a good companion

Favorite things

I am open to many outdoors activities, I have hobbies like professional decorator, writting, dancing tango, myself with the infinite internet classes since cooking, massage, designing, spiritual grow, etc

For fun

All that make us even more happier. I am a pretty active girl, ample in diversity according with the moment and desire. I have a long list of things to do I always wanted, I think the time is now, let's share our dreams, is pssible if we're ready

Last read

I watched movies/documentals about nature, quantun energy, mind power, etc. I am currently reading two wonderful books: El Ser Uno and the Knowledge Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant with master in banking, I work in the financial/accounting department for a bank in Brickell, some times I do real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as catholic then protestant, few years ago travelIng I got interesting in Judaism and hinduism, as long as I know more I believe more in a unique Superior Being and concluded real religion is returning to the universal love and care
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ACCOUNTANT WITH MASTER IN BANKING, SOME TIME REAL ESTATE