Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nextchapter40

47 year old woman | Stewartsville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Do you know how to laugh?

In her own words

Down to earth woman looking for an amazing man interested in sharing life's ups and downs. There must be a physical and emotional connection. Spontaneity, flirtatiousness and playfulness are a must. Who am I: I love to laugh and have a good time. My kids say I have no eye hand coordination, however I am extremely competitive no matter what game we play. I enjoy a lot of things (jet skiing, movies, traveling to new places) but more importantly I look forward to new adventures with that special someone. I enjoy taking a walk no matter where we were are holding hands and just being together. I have traveled extensively for work, but would love to travel and explore with a partner. I have two kids - - 13 and 18 - - who are my world. I try to enjoy whatever time they are willing to spend with me now that they are teenagers. I'm an independent woman looking for a partner, best friend and lover. What am I looking for: A smart, sexy, independent and open minded man that knows how to treat a woman. Someone that has a career and understands I have one also. Must be a great kisser as I love to kiss - - quick kiss when we see each other, when were are out in public, passionate kiss just because, etc. I like a guy that knows how to plan a date out on the town every now and then. I want to look at you from across the room and smile, to think passionately about you, to be amazed and proud that you are with me. I want that return smile as well. I live in Stewartsville, but work in both Plainsboro and Parsippany as the company I work for has offices in both locations. If this you are still reading drop me a note and lets take it from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Barcelona and any beach in Mexico

Favorite things

My family, hanging out with friends, spending time at our cabin, traveling

For fun

Nights out with friends, going to the gym, the movies and going to the family cabin in WV.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree