Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hello... it is time to find a partner for the rest of my life... RACE isn't an issue, but a great heart is.

In his own words

Hi there, I have a lot I really could say, However I won't because most people will only come look at becthis page....because of PICTURES!!!.... AND never read this. .....Oppps your still here, READING OMG ...You my dear are one of the few that will. I am a super silly, overly confident, but not arrogant Guy. I am a TRUE NEW YORKER.!!! I have traveled all over the world, done plays, TV Shows, written a book, owned a night club, and a restaurant(which failed HORRIBLY). I have had a mansion.... and been homeless sleeping on the rooftops of brooklyn. I have almost died 3 times, and I tend to run into people in other states that I have met in an entirely different state, ALL THE TIME. I have a spirit about me that people say attracts people. I am EXTREMELY CONSIDERATE TO A FAULT, and affectionate, to the one I want to be with and she with me..... HINT HINT... If im not then that's a clear clue, that I'M NOT REALLY interested. Believe it or not I'm a super COOK, and I rather let you enjoy the meal and let me cook it for you... BUT I SUCK AT cleaning so be WARNED and prepared!! I like making five star meals............ trust me it's kind of impressive. I enjoy making people laugh, and I beat to the consistant Drum of spiritual life.. I don't live my life like normal people. I AM A FREE SPIRIT.. and an open book as you can see...(well read). I graduated from high school at 15 years old and undergrad at 19. I say this to say a lot about my personality and my brain. I don't like being judge nor do I judge any one. To be honest I would take a woman that lives in a CARDBOARD box with a dream and trying to reach it with a great heart and nice personality, OVER a woman with a mansion and a stuck up attitude and lack of vision to see the simple things in the world. IT seems like woman are taking on MALE traits ... and care sooo much about stuff.... Stuff will not leave this earth with you.... even though i understand this one simple truth.... It dang sure does make you happy while your here.. lmao.. I need a woman that is ready and knows how to communicate and knows how to love..more importantly can accept love and embass it.. and keeps it simple .. I really hate dating and I have been on SOOO many , I know I'm not a bad looking guy, and I know that my conversation is stimualting.... WOuld you care to find out? .... if you read this answer this question for me.. ( I like you do you like me .. check yes or no) any one answering get immediate replies... over others that are just picture surfing... thanks and I welcome your conversation and your light...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference