Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets get each other off this site

In his own words

I love rom coms that is my shameful secret- like everyone looking for someone we wont know till we take the leap and go out on a date. I like someone who likes to have fun and loves to laugh, because I like to make people laugh. I love music and going to concerts music is the soundtrack of our lives, from taking a road trip with your friends and that summer song hits the radio you all sing then a few months pass by you can remember that moment with music. I love going to the movies also going around the city finding new restaurants- I am a foodie- Family is very important to me I am very close to them, I have one older brother who is my best friend, I have a tight group of friends I care the world for and would always be there for them in a heart beat. I can hang from going to clubs and be just as comfortable at Dive bars which I prefer, to taking walks in the park, exploring the city especially this time of season is the best, and it looks like the whole city is one big snow globe. I love sports, but not a fanatic enough if I miss a game I would die; I love the Yankees and also the New York Rangers. I do know how to cook, my dad is a chef and he sent me to culinary school and pastry school hoping one day I would become a great chef, but I chose the entertainment industry instead. Also autocorrect has cause allot of some embarrassing text-

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite TV shows all hit the cable air waves, well most Rescue Me, Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Extras, How I Meet Your Mother, The Family Guy also 24 the best show ever. I can pop in a DVD and be happy during the cold NY days.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events. broadway plays, just everything the city has to offer.

Last read

Bob Dylan Chronicles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the entertainment industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Spanish with a bit of Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference