Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
A day without laughter is a wasted day.

In her own words

.Hello cyber friend..Where do I start?...I love life...Im a very passionate,funny,hard working,caring, compassionate,down to earth and NOT a high maintenance person.At this point in my life Im looking for a good normal relationship. Simplicity and everything in moderation is all I need.Someone to share my life with in good and bad times.Here are the qualities I look for in a Man. Intelligent Passionate Loving Hard Working A good communicator A great sense of Humor (Laughing is my favorite thing to do all day) Not obsessed with Sports or Working out And last but not least NO DRAMA or Mid-LIfe Crisis.....

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I am an avid animal lover. They never disappoint you. I have a Chocolate Labrador named Coco he is 7 years old .My dream someday would be to open up a shelter for neglected and homeless animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the caribbean,europe,north carolina,new york,california,mexico

Favorite things

My favorite music is Salsa,Jazz,Club music,calypso and easy listening. My favorite food is Seafood and Italian. I enjoy being around nature,beaches,rivers,mountains,lakes I also love Harley Davidson...They are so SEXY

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach,any outdoor activities and events, dancing,landscaping and being around animals.I also enjoy traveling and reading about geography. My one true passion is singing..

Last read

Vanity fair magazine Travel weekly magazine .Plain ole newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been in the Travel industry for over 20 years.Ive travelled to some great destinations and looking forward to continuing and exploring different cultures and people.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
American/Puerto Rican born and raised in Park Slope,Brooklyn,New York.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe he has guided me in the worst situations of my life.God is good.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school