Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Genuine - World Travelled - Funny - Respectful - Hardworker - Good Friend.

In his own words

I am a great and reliable friend to have, honest, genuine, fun and loyal. I believe in hard work and being ambitious to get what you want in life. I am looking for someone compatible (not necessarily alike in all aspects) and would take it to another level if we are both are compatible and want to make it work. I have a great sense of humor and like to share and learn new things and skills from other people/ cultures. I am easy going and can adapt to various groups of people. I am multi-lingual and have lived, studied and worked in Africa, Europe and currently in the US since December of 2006. I have seen the world and love someone who cares or is curious about other cultures, countries or different perspectives of life. I moved to Vegas in August of 2011 and I am not loving it. Unfortunately there is a piece of the puzzle missing and that's why you are reading my profile. I like dancing to all types of music and especially love dancing to Latin music like Salsa, Merengue, Bachata etc. I like all types of music so long as there is good rhythm in it. I also like cooking all types of dishes and entertaining friends or just hanging out and cracking jokes, laughing or just having a great time. I am a Christian and would prefer someone with Christian and moral values (not necessarily a fanatic - because I am not lol:). I like and respect family values and respect the integrity of family in relationships. Well, I think this is a short summary of myself and there is more to know when we get to know each other.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love pets but don't have any. I don't like pet odors in a home and prefer pets that are well trained not :) Just being honest.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Vegas only since August of 2011 so I don't know many hot spots yet. I like Salsa dance clubs wherever the good ones are, Fremont street. Sorry this is so vague.

Favorite things

I love music and dancing I love watching action movies, dramas, documentaries but I am bad at remembering names of actors I love watching the US/ World news I like trying out dishes from other parts of the world as well as cooking them

For fun

Hangout with friends or at home and have some nice home-made dinner. I sometimes get personal stuff done.

Last read

How to get what you want and want what you have by John Gray.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am an Energy Consultant and work in the Solar and energy efficiency industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Was Born in Africa, but lived, studied and worked in Europe an.d currently in the United States
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I don't like to judge others because of what they believe in. That's God's job.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree