Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and how are you all doing? My name is...

In his own words

Hello and how are you all doing? My name is Tim and this is all new for me. People told me about it, so I wanted t give this a shot. I like to think of myself as a real nice guy. Family and friends are important I would do anything for them when they need a helping hand. . I like to go out and have a good time. I think life is about that, having fun and tring to make the best of it. Making people laugh is good cause it brightens up any ones mood. For fun I like to go out, I like to go to the theater and when I mean theater. Movies...Hang out with friends watching Eagles,Phillies games. This year I hope this will be a great year for myself and everyone I cross paths with. I am looking for someone that likes to have a good time and has somewhat the same values as mine. I am a hard working, positive attitude and friendly. I follow the golden rule, Treat others as you want to be treated. Hope everyone who reads this like it and sticks in there mind. Till then, take care and each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the mountains, I think it is a great people to get away. I like the beach as well and I like when I am dead tired. Sleeping in my bed

Favorite things

I like a little much of everything. I really do not have a favorite show.

For fun

I like fishing, watching Eagles, Phillies games, hanging out with friends and good people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a electrician in the city. It keeps me busy and in shape with whats going on with the world today. I like to do whatever comes up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish on my my moms side of the family and on my dads, I am canadian. Over all I am mostly irish though.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I practice it when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
High school, Vo-tech, US Marines