Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my better half…

In his own words

Hello, I guess you could say I’m a genuine, down to earth guy with a certain sense of humor…Chances are you’ll find me at the coffee shop studying for class. I’m currently working on my Accounting degree from Cal State Long Beach. When I’m not hitting the books I love weekend hikes, satisfying my picky taste in music and movies, or stumbling headfirst into the world of organized running. I have taken salsa classes, have a Disney Pass, and am always game for camping, kayaking, and rollercoastering. I like to keep an active lifestyle and stay fit and healthy. I’m a loving and caring person who always seeks to improve upon my flaws and go out and explore the world. I’m an honest and loyal friend ready to extend myself to someone special… I always love forging new friendships but I’d really love to find that special someone, a nice lady with a pretty face would do me well. I’m drawn to someone who has found peace within herself and the world around her. If you love cuddling during a movie, exploring the outdoors, or anything in between, let’s chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

No pets at the moment but I do love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I’m going out to eat then Texas Road House, Buca Di Beppo, and Cheesecake Factory are a few favorite places. I like to travel when I can, I’ve been to Mexico and Texas and I have a Disney Pass, so…


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

If we’re talking films; Royal Tenenbaums, Dark Knight, and The Town to name a few. Music; Arcade Fire, Black Keys, and The Killers. I love Korean BBQ, rollercoasters, and trying my perhaps misguided hand at running 5Ks.

For fun

Movies, hiking, reading, going out to eat with friends, Dance Central battles at Best Buy! Trips to Disneyland, a couple of drinks, enjoying foods that are new to me! KBBQ anyone?

Last read

The last thing I ready was The Hobbit though my favorite authors are Neil Gaiman and Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My background is Mexican and both parents come very big families.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Though I was brought up Christian I’m not very religious these days and I’m open to other beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I’m currently working on my Bachelor’s in Accounting at Cal State Long Beach.