Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back guy with a twist of sarcastic humor

In his own words

For starters I grew up in Lakeland, FL. I know you're scratching your head right now and asking where the bleep is that? Don't worry I usually just tell people I'm from Tampa since that city actually shows up in google maps. Lakeland is basically between Orlando and Tampa. If you like Cowbells and love hanging out at Alehouse or a smoke filled bar you should check it out one day. Besides living there for 18 years I went to FSU for 3 years in chilly Tallahassee, another city I'd never want to live for the rest of my life. Go Gators!!!!! Are you puzzled again, good :) Eventually I moved to Tampa where I resided for 8 years before moving down here to sunny SFL 2 years ago but who's counting. I bought a house in Oakalnd Park and I have 5 dogs, yes that isn't a typo; Jack, Whiskey, Neko, Mora and Princess. Can you guess which two were named while in college? What else can I put into this super awesome self summary.......I love craft beer, no I'm not a beer snob but I just prefer not to drink p33. If you do more power to you. I'm a huge sports fan, mainly hockey, football, basketball and rugby. If you like golf or badminton we probably won't ever hang out. I like to travel. I've been to Cuba, Puerto Rico, Mexico, London and Colombia. Do you see the theme here? I kind of have this thing for latin countries. Guess you could say I'm like a reverse Oreo. Oh and for the Gemini haters, I'm a cusp baby. Gemini/Taurus You should message me if If you didn't get offended by my profile because if you did it's not going to get any better. But if I did succeed in getting you to laugh well that means you don't have the personality of a snail and we may just work out. Level 1 complete, congrats! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oh and please no typical Miami girls. Let me break it down for you in case you don't understand. If every picture on your IG is you holding a Grey Goose bottle, or you refusing to go anywhere that isn't VIP or every picture is of you on a boat or making the duck face or throwing up the peace sign. Look I get it, if you live down here you probably have at least one of each of those things I listed but I don't need to see it in 9 of 10 of your pics.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Funky Buddha, Stout, Menchies, New York Grilled Cheese, T-jay Thai and Sushi

Favorite things

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Basketball, Rugby Red Hot Chili Peppers, Romeo Santos, Pink Floyd, Boston, Journey, Guns and Roses, Soca Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Americans, Boardwalk Empire, HGTV, Natgeo, ESPN

For fun

I open to anything but I'm down for a hockey, football or basketball game to just relaxing at home and watching a foreign film. You may even catch me out dancing salsa or bachata :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference