Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-42 in Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Crazy, whacky, nut job ??? If so you can skip by me .... I've already encountered enough of those kind to last a lifetime ;)

In her own words

who am I? I'm not from Toronto, This is just my way of keeping the men from my community away. If there's one thing I'm positive of it's that I'm sure there is no one within 100 miles either way that would even spark my interest. Distance shouldn't be a barrier between two people, maybe a challenge and I love a challenge. So if you're only looking to bang someone from around the corner then there's no reason for you to keep reading ;) My last serious long term relationship ended about 2 yrs. ago, I've dated just a few times since. I have no problem meeting men, I just wasn't ready and I want like everyone else the most near perfect one and it's time to broaden the search :) I'm very independent wouldn't have it any other way. So I don't want to hear your "treat you like a queen" or your "wine and dine" promises. I can assure you that's not going to catch my attention so don't waste your time or mine. I'm not much on photos, sure it helps if I know I wouldn't throw you out of bed for eating crackers but seriously? You can be super hot and a super a-hole so I don't think 100 pics are quite necessary. I don't feel the need to share my personal details with the world .So if I find you interesting and the feelings are mutual then we'll have something to talk about. I'm definitely spontaneous live for the moment , I don't like to hear the words "you can't" or "wait" I love a challenge and will do just about anything to prove you wrong. Wait for what ? I know what I want when it comes to a friendship/relationship, if you think for a second that you're not it then you're probably right. Nor do I want your e-mails containing your sexual fantasy's or naked body shots, seriously do yourself a favor send them to someone that cares.I get that you're fond of yourself and it's nice that you're that confident but I don't want any part of it. Some of you could scar someone for life. My ideal match would be someone that doesn't mind my honesty. That can laugh with me over some of the crazy things that happens to me.That likes to watch a hockey, soccer or football game. That likes to travel. That doesn't need me by their side 24/7 if it's impossible.That can go a bit of time without seeing me and be looking forward to seeing me again.That can learn to trust me, have faith in the decisions I make and can give me their honest opinion if asked. Someone that when I say I'm serious, can understand that I'm really serious so there's no need to doubt it. I have a high level of respect for myself I prefer drug free, disease free men that I can feel secure in walking down the street with knowing he hasn't slept with every other chick we meet. I'm not a fan of the faked out crap aka extensions, fake lashes, 5lb of makeup, nips, tucks,or enough silicone to seal 10,000 windows. I'm me and I love being me. I think I can rock a ball cap and blue jeans just fine.Sure it's nice to go all out for something special but I don't think it's necessary for the supermarket. I'm not at the point in my life if ever where I think any of the above is necessary.So if you're into that then I'm not your ideal match. I intend to live life to the fullest in whichever way I choose until that ideal person comes along if ever. If he's found and likes the thought of an unplanned life with the love of his life well that's even better. Either,or, I'll be completely satisfied not missing out on a thing. I love to travel. I spend a lot of time in the Caribbean, about 3/5 months out of each year. I like ppl and love my friends. I also love meeting new ppl. Who/what's anymore interesting than ppl ? Everyone has a story ....

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda , Jamaica , NYC , Actually just about anywhere I've been that's beautiful , exciting , different

Favorite things


For fun

Traveling is a must !! Last minute , unplanned traveling is always the best :)

Last read

Last read was "Burned"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference