Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
'tap, tap' Is this thing on? Are you ready to have a good time?..Hmmm..still haven't come across anyone with an innie/outtie preference....

In his own words

Things I appreciate: A nice smile, a great personality, outgoing, sense of humor, adventurous, goal-oriented, open-mindedness, to name a few. Communication, communication, communication. Friends first; chemistry is important too. Can you make me better? Of course, nothing wrong with having a little wild side. Not a fan of wasting people's time, so of course I appreciate the same. I am not looking for anything serious at the moment, meaning I am in no rush; I am not desperate. I am not averse to more, but things need to develop naturally. After all, we ALL are on here to meet people with similar/common interests, right? Now, everybody, clap yo' hands.....laughter is important, laughing at yourself helps too... Now seeking balance in life, positivity and self-improvement. Please miss me with the........cow pies. In my own words: My personality is an adventurer, having fun, doing challenging and adventurous things, activities indoors and outdoors. Outdoors is much more preferred and enjoyable (albeit indoor trampoline and rock climbing are a blast). I love fishing. I love to travel. If I have not tried it yet, even better, the goal is to enjoy life. It's important to have balance in life. Not going to put my life on here (what else would there be left to talk about?), if you want to know more, message me. Also, not going to ever completely know someone based off of an online profile, just my assessment. Now that I'm done talking myself up.....Thanks for stopping by. Good luck to all. Go Noles!! I would also like to add: Scammers/fakes and anyone not born as/grew up as/currently a female, please do not bother, you are wasting your time. Did I mention I am not desperate? Also, if you are/are a part of a research and/or survey program/team/group for any institution, organization or otherwise, you DO NOT have my permission to copy and/or reproduce any part of my profile nor the pictures contained therein in any whatsoever. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite things

Exercising, outdoors, drawing, motorcycle riding, good action movies....Dark Knight series, The Office

For fun

Fishing, working out, occasional night out, sightseeing, traveling, music, comedies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference