Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Better to have loved and lost than to have never loved at all!

In his own words

I have a positive attitude with a great passion for life. When I love someone, I love them with my entire being. I do not fall out of love easily. In terms of a match, I am looking for someone who values the person they are with and will work hard to keep the relationship healthy and alive. I take good care of my self and I work out every other day - weights and cardio. I enjoy movies, art, dining out, affection, touch, laughter and many other things I enjoy traveling and love the outdoors, especially the mountains and the oceans. I am adventurous and willing to take risks, including emotional risks. I value great conversation. I want to discuss everyday things but I value being able to discuss the deeper things in life, such as Creation and our purpose here. I am very easy going for the most part and patient. I forgive very easily. I am passionate about Music. I have been a performing musician for many years of my life and I continue to strive to master my instruments. I enjoy recording in my home Music studio. I am a very attentive person. I place great importance on touch, hugging, kissing and letting the other person know that I am connected to them. I am independent and I love that about a woman as well. I value the little things that my partner might do to let me know they are thinking about me. It is important for me to feel loved and I try to make my partner feel the same way. I stay informed on current events, politics and our government. My field is Information Technology and I strive continually to increase my knowledge base in this area. My works challenges me and due to the complexities of IT and the constant study and new learning that is required, my mind stays sharp!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I have had great ones, including Siamese cats, Chocolate labs and an absolutely wonderful female Malamute that was really my girl. I currently have no pets though at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Almost any Mexican restaurant, all the music clubs in town, the Majestic anytime and any place I can be with you at!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

In terms of Music, I was in rock bands starting from the sixties and I love all the 60's, 70's classic rock. ZZTOP, Hendrix, Cream, etc. I love Classical, Jazz, Fusion and any artist that has truly mastered his or her instrument.

For fun

I love Music. It has been my passion for my entire life. I have a small recording studio in my home, and it all can be done with headphones, so no loudness is needed. I love dining out, movies of all kinds, comedy clubs, concerts and fishing.

Last read

UNIX User's Handbook lol. Stevie Ray Vaughan-Caught In The Crossfire. Just a few authors I enjoy - James Patterson, Lee Goldberg, George R.R. Martin, John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Data Warehousing and Analytics group with my company. The work has to do with Extracting, Transforming and Loading data into various databases and then adding an enterprise application on top of that for the business to consume.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Irish, German and American Indian flowing in me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a strong, continuous relationship with God. I believe that having an ongoing conversation with our Creator is the most vital thing in this life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently halfway through my Masters in Information Technology. Ended up taking a longer break from it than I had planned.