Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So for the last say year plus I have been focused on trying to get myself to a comfortable place in terms of the small business I own so I can then focus on the personal is now close on the business side and so it is time to move on the personal side. I am originally from Seattle and then was in Atlanta for 5 years (law school and then practicing) and have been in SF now since late 2008. I am in the SOMA area and the central reason I love living there is the diversity of people I see on a daily basis. In terms of a match, I am looking for a confident woman who is witty and smart and ambitious. Looking to go from talking about current events in an analytical way to figuring out why Michael Scott is so funny....

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

General - coffeeshops, dive bars, lounges, sports bars SF Food - Flour Water, Citizens Band, Burma Superstar, Andalu, Alembic, EOS, Ella's, Mexico DF, Travel - SEA (in summer), CHI, NY

Favorite things

Maddy my dog. Music - on iPod right now - Daft Punk, Jay-Z, Kanye, Citizen Cope, Crystal Castles, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Beirut, Radiohead, TI, the XX, Deadmau5 TV Shows - Office, Law & Order, the Wire Websites - CNN, Drudge, SI, CNBC

For fun

Read, work-out, golf, sporting events, restaurants (can be picky), traveling, etc.

Last read

Zero-Sum Game. To read: Drive, Overconnected Magazines - Wired, Fast Company, BusinessWeek, Inc, Money, Economist (maybe like 2x a year), Golf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Have small law firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More on the non-practicing side...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University and Law School education.