Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newtexasgirl11

43 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 41-57 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert clever remark here

In her own words

Here goes in no particular order- I work a ton, have a giant laugh, love stilettos and cowboy boots, appreciate the need to be alone, giggle with girlfriends, love lipgloss, cannot decide if I wanna be blonde or red, workout so I can eat cake, am a loving mother, read, design, paint, and rearrange furniture often, make time for the beauty in life, believe in something greater, sweet southern accent, have beautiful manners and a billion flaws, flexible- yes, doormat- no, look for the goodness, search for peace, try to be kind, love roadtrips, am spontaneous as hell, have a whim of steel, and am looking to kiss one man for the next forty years. You are- very smart, have a great laugh and do it often, your glass is half full even though it may have a chip or two on it, are successful in your career and ambitious, reach for my hand, never forget to open my door, kiss my forehead, are fit and focused on staying healthy, love to travel and want a companion, are generous, unmarried and are ready for a healthy relationship..truly ready, are passionate, love adventure and seek it, treat me like a lady, are secure and confident, value family, are educated and want to keep learning, smile when I walk into a room and make me feel like the most beautiful person you've ever known. I am looking for the good stuff. One man to share a life with, his life and mine. Create something beautiful together for the best part of our lives that starting now.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

One teeny little pup named Olive. Cats and I have a mutual understanding of each other.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

So many. I've been fortunate to travel in my life but Asia is the place I want to see next. I have to have a NYC fix once a year and try to get to Europe as often as possible. Alabama coastline.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Movies yes, TV not often. Love all foods except mayo. Martini, extra dirty with two olives and a hamburger is just about the best combo invented. Being on a boat on a summer day ain't too shabby. Airplane rides requiring passports for disembarking.

For fun

I am super creative. I love design. Cooking? Not so much, but I can call a take-out in a flash! I paint. I love the music scene here, really cool. Movie person love doing film festivals. I have wanderlust so I keep a bag packed. Bikram Yoga junkie.

Last read

I am an avid reader. Books over television. History junkie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smart is sexy. Very sexy.