Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For Something Real

In his own words

On match once again lol. I would love to meet someone interested in experiencing new things, learning and traveling. I like kissing, conversing, serenading, listening, comforting, challenging, learning, massaging, driving, opening doors, holding hands, sleeping late, and being grateful. I would prefer to save the rest of me for when I meet someone. If I tell my life story on here there will be nothing left for someone to learn once we begin to chat. If there is anything else you would like to know please drop me a line and say hi!!! PS....the little gal in some of my pics is my niece not my daughter. I'm very happy being an uncle.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats

I am a big fan of cats!! But I love all animals!! There is a place in Sag Harbor where the birds will eat right out of your hand....that always amazes me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to Maui, Oahu, Vegas, SF, Zion Park in Utah, Great Smoky Mountain Park, Asheville, Barcelona, Savona, St. Maarten, Boston Wanna go to Costa Rica, Paris, Madrid, London, Nice, Vienna, Milan, Bruges, Florence, Bermuda, Peru.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Guitar, playing gigs, finding new music that nobody knows about yet, indie movies, exercising, poker, the east end of long island, traveling, words with friends, iphone, imovie, playlists, ny giants, beatles, my nieces, ifunny, learning.

For fun

Playing guitar, singing, baseball, fantasy football, iphone apps, playing with my nieces, traveling, eating out, listening to indie music, watching random foreign movies, having good conversations about life and love and various other things.

Last read

The Four Agreements was amazing!! Life changing stuff. Outliers, Freakonomics, Peoples' History of the US, Untethered Soul, The Mastery of Love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Irish and my dad is Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do not find myself at church very often but I am very spiritual. I have great faith that life happens 'for you' not 'to you'.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my B.A. from CW Post and my Masters from StonyBrook. Finally finished my 60 credits and now I think I am content with my schooling. The rest of my education happens out in the world. I find that I learn and come up with ideas everyday.