Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Enjoy the Ocean, surfing, swimming and running on the beach. Also, I like good conversation and a someone with a sense of humor.

In his own words

If the sun is shining, you definitely won’t find me indoors unless I absolutely have to be there. I thrive on spending time outdoors, exploring, and taking part in fun activities. The girl of my dreams has a similar lifestyle. She’s content to get out and always takes part in new experiences. I’m athletic and especially being on the ocean: boating, surfing, wakeboarding and scuba diving. Needless to say, my ideal match is a woman who isn’t afraid of getting her hair wet. ;) The person I’m looking for has a quick smile and laugh and is someone who can always get me laughing with her quick wit and clever comebacks. Hopefully I’ll have the same effect on her when I joke around. We also know when it’s time to be serious and we’re not afraid of discussing any topic that lands on the table. I only ask that we do so with honesty and respect for the other person’s viewpoint. Ready to meet and see if we’re headed in the same direction? Just drop me a message or a wink and I’ll take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets right now, but when I stop travelling I would like to get a dog - maybe a Golden Retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My list of hot spots includes Italy, Australia and Hawaii.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

For fun

I enjoy working out, running and spending as much time in the sunshine as possible. I love skiing, surfing, seeking new adventures, and reading.

Last read

Latest selections: “Fire Ice” by Clive Cussler and “The Appeal” by John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work as a Manager of an Airport
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritageis a combo of Swiss, French, Swedish, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian, but open to dating outside my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I earned a Bachelor's degree in Political Science with a minor in Italian.