Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Anaheim Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New (and improved?) profile

In his own words

I've been a slacker on updating my profile. If fact it's probably been about three years (blushing). Ive met and had significant relationships with some great women from the site and at the moment I'm free again and seriously looking. So here goes: I'm a travel addict and go to europe and/or asia at least once a year. In between those trips I like 3 day weekends in Rosarito and Puerto Vallerta. I need someone who would like to travel with me A good heart and an upbeat take on life is important. . As for me I'm a very relaxed fun-loving kind of guy. I'm loyal and I love having someone to share things with whether it's a road trip up the coast or a quiet weekend at home. I try to stay fit and I would like that in a partner too. I'm not looking for an instant committment but I would like to get to know you so please feel free to write. I promise I won't talk about my business or any past relationships unless you want to. I'm pretty involved in several non-profit organizations ( board of the O.C. Red Cross, CAPOC (the OC anti-poverty agency), the Marconi Foundation for kids, etc.) so I do a fair number of charitable events (want to come?). My fantasy is someone who is as comfortable in Paris as in Rosarito and who can go from a formal event to a night just hanging out. Please be upbeat and willing to have a little adventure in your life. I've had a really fun life as a single guy (played in bands, led tour groups, taught at college level) and while I still want to do all the fun things I'd really like someone permanent to share it with. Here's hoping.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Since everyone asks about my gay dog, he's a miniature (about 40 lbs) austrailian shepard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love France (I speak french) and want to live there part of the year (someday). I go to Mexico a lot (Rosarito for 3 day weekends and Puerto Vallerta for longer trips). In asia I never get tired of Bali or Bangkok. I'm not too into bars locally.

Favorite things

my gay dog,, pasta (well, any carb really), my house, 90s grunge, blues, being lazy on weekends, going to a new city, road trips, spas, trying new restaurants, right after i finish at the gym, meeting new people and lately Vegas (might be a phase).

For fun

I used to be a tour guide to asia and europe (food tours) and I guess I got addicted. I travel about 2 months out of the year. Besides that I'm pretty typical (?) friends,movies,gym. I'm also involved in/on the board of several non-profits.

Last read

Anthony Bourdains book (but it was a bit of a struggle). If you don't know he's a NY Chef who travels the world, mostly to eat and reports on it (on Travel Channel). Also the LA Times before bed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a civil law attorney but I sure don't see that as who I am. It is a good way to make a living and because it's my practice I can take time off when I want. I also represent a number of non-profits.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm very Irish on my mothers side and would, in fact, like to explore my heritage more. On my fathers side I would guess German or eastern european. there's a province near Transylvania named "wallachia"!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have no problem with religion as long as people don't use it as an excuse to avoid personal responsibility or thought. I guess I'm religious in my own way, its just not an organized religion.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
BA from CSULB and JD.