Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, nature-loving OC guy searching for a fun-loving girl that enjoys laughing!

In his own words

Describe me...I would say my best feature is my bright blue eyes and my curiosity. I am a pretty normal guy who loves the outdoors and exploring new places, going out to eat/drinks with good friends, love to travel and learn about nature, different cultures, and history. I am a finance manager (budgeting, analysis, etc). I volunteer some of my time to non-profit companies to help out brain injured victims and cats/dogs. I love animals (cats & dogs), watching nature shows ("Be the Creature"), and reading about historical events, places, and people. My family and good friends, are everything to me!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel!! I am a scuba-diving junkie (Thailand, Costa Rica, Mexico), love nature & animals (hiking in Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, hiking to beautiful waterfalls). Still want to go to Great Barrier Reef. I like small cozy places with culture.

Favorite things

Favorite type of food is Italian but I pretty much like all type of foods. I read lots of books, play and watch tennis, baseball, go to the theater, comedy shows, concerts, (I play the piano).

For fun

I think I am your average, easy-going, friendly guy. My free time, I love to do things outdoors, golf, mountain biking, skiing, playing softball, tennis, etc. My unusual hobby is like to garden. I also love to read historical novels.

Last read

Currently reading the History in 100 Objects. Books I have enjoyed: "Grapes of Wrath". "Winds of War" "The Agony & the Ecstasy", "The Journeyer", "Angels & Demons", "Roots", "Watership Down", etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Math has always come easy for me and I enjoy numbers so I love what I do. I have worked in Finance for 11 yrs and am now a finance manager. I have been told I have the personality of a sales guy (outoing), but the mind of a numbers/finance guy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born on the island of Guam (Dad was in the US Navy). I guess that makes me a Guamian-American. My family is from England originally.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Christian but don't really attend services regularly.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Finance & Marketing. Went to Arizona State University for undergrad. Go Sun Devils!