Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be yourself.

In his own words

Hola Life is being good to me, good experiences and another ones to learn from it. One day I decided to pack my bag and leave everything behind for a new adventure, 11 years later I won't change a second of it! Geographically away from my family, got closer to them and its really a treat when I go back home (mom cooks every day, the weather it's really nice almost all year round, the Pacific Ocean it's warm on the me! You'll love it!) Why did I leave that? I wanted more out of life at that time when I left, I was restless and hungry, I think It's in me to be like that, but now it's in a different way. I'm lucky to have my homeland and now this is home, I have my family over there, and I have my family here! (My friends), I'm happy with everything I have and where I've been....I'm just missing that one hand that I want to hold on to. I'm always doing something but I always make time for everything. I would like to share things with you and I hope you have your own interest so you can show me something new. I'll bring you to my friends and I hope you would like to do the same. I always have things going on in my mind, we can be watching a movie and suddenly I'm going to grab a piece of paper and start creative mind I guess. I write music and I play quiet a few instruments. I like to stay active and I practice a couple of martial arts and I go to the gym (don't worry, I'm not a gym fanatic) and I like to take my camera and get lost in the city. A good Saturday for me can start with a run or an sparring session in the ring or on the mat, walk around the city taking pictures and meet up later with my friends for drinks. The alternative ending could be with my band (we are all friends too) cooking, making drinks and playing music. In my band everybody is married (but me obviously) so "significant others" are allowed and it's fun to have them around. Did you really read this far? Nice! I hope you like to laugh and make people laugh, you like to kiss, you like to cook together, you have music that I never heard before, you know that the most important things in life are free. You back up your words with actions, and you don't mind that I am a Latino that doesn't eat spicy food (go ahead! You can make fun of me lol) If you think there might a connection I would love to hear from you, Beijos

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would like to get a dog again!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot in SF and around the bay, you'll be surprised. Out of the country, I've been in all central and southamerica, part of Europe and I'm working on getting to the rest of it. Thailand, Istanbul, and Nepal are sounding very attractive lately

Favorite things

Cold beer on a hot day, flip flops, my guitars, home made soup when Im sick, sunsets, bbq's with friends, winning a fight in a tournament, interesting conversations, walking under a full moon, if its on the beach even better!

For fun

Everything I've done, and everything I Would like to try.

Last read

Eat, pray, and love! Lol. Not really! The cultural code, very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run the operations department for a construction company. I can be reading reports in the office, and then I got to play with heavy equipment if I want to! It's just perfect!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic. Have my own opinion now.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference