Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newone441

45 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 29-48 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy meeting new people and trying new...

In his own words

I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. Especially when laughing, and good conversations turn into friendships and relationships. I love experiencing new cultures in as many ways as possible – whether it’s traveling, food, music, art or movies. I’m career focused, and am fortunate to have built a solid career here in Hawaii. I’m constantly learning new things. I can have a "type A" personality at times, but it’s definitely balanced with a mellow, easy-going side. I'm active, enjoy the outdoors, and am always up for a hike, or a day at the beach. I love spending time in the water – just about any reason to be at the beach is a good one. I can hold my own in the kitchen, and believe that food always seems to taste better outside. I don’t need to be in the spotlight, but have no problem stepping into it when it’s appropriate. I believe in opening doors for women, helping with their coat or chair, and look for opportunities to enjoy the finer things in life -- a great bottle of wine, a phenomenal restaurant, an amazing performance. I am casual, but it’s nice to get dressed up from time to time and enjoy a night out. I like spending time with people that are social, aren’t afraid to share their point of view, have an adventurous spirit, and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I’m looking for someone who is 70% angel and 30% devil – after all a little mischief is always fun! I enjoy great conversation and am big on chemistry. So lets grab a cocktail, laugh, smile and see where the conversation leads.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morimoto's, Town Restaurant, Cholos, Irifune, Gaku, Chinatown, Uncle Bo's, Berlin, Tokyo, Cabo, French Polynesia, LA, NY, SF, Santa Barbara, San Diego

Favorite things

Live music, being in the ocean, cooking (mostly on the grill), sunsets, guitars, hanging out with people that are close to me

For fun

Art After Dark, surfing, wine tasting, eat the street, traveling, concerts, checking out live music.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Economist, Bangkok Tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference