Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm a divorced dad looking to meet someone to enjoy fun stuff with and open to the thought that maybe some magic will happen.

In his own words

Hi. My close friends would describe me as a very passionate guy when it comes to things important in my life, the foremost being my delightful 13 year old son. He's my kid and my best friend. I'm a music lover and my taste runs the gamut from some hip-hop, '80's pop/rock and rb, classic jazz and alot of classical. I'm a Yo Yo Ma groupie. Even though I've lived in LA for 25 years I'm still a diehard NY Giant fan (although I have adopted the Lakers so I could go to basketball games occasionally). I love movies both big and small and have been known on an afternoon on my own to go to the occasional indy at the Landmark in West LA. I'm not a movie snob though. I like being a good audience and will find the good side of almost all movies. I actually make my living in film music so I'm not completely objective.A word of full disclosure, I love my work. I'm very proud to make a living in my field. I'm an equal part adventurer and couch potato depending on the day. I'm looking for someone who understands what it's like to have a crazy life. Someone who laughs easy and get's my bad east coast humor. Someone to go to Disney Hall to see the LA Phil and dinners at Patina.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have three great rescue animals, Cookie Dough and Monty Q and Stubby, the tail-less cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Century City Mall, the beach, Main Street Venice, Staples, Big Sur, London

Favorite things

I'm a music lover of all kinds, ranging from some hip-hop to baroque...lot's of jazz. I have a few "go to" albums that I can't live without

For fun

Mostly spending time with my kid if he's around. I like movies, concerts of all kinds from Linkin Park to Yo YO Ma.

Last read

The Book Of Secrets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference